Untitled Dream

I dreamt I rubbed your feet last night.

And after the day’s hard work my stew filled your stomach up on love and the tickle of my fingers emptied your tension.

I caressed  the weakness out of your soles and effleuraged the weight of the world out of your arches.

I stroked the essence of life into your calves last night.

The back of your knees were no match for me– just a taste of my fingertips unlocked the rigidity of time out of them.

I watched the clutch of my hands around your thighs carry a shocking spark, channeling electricity up your body.

And as soon as I grazed your side and peaked up at your eyes I felt the heat rise. I watched the steam wave up and I smirked.

What a dream, what a night, what a way to start my day off right.

Sooo... What Do You Think?

